.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.squeek.ring.graduation.
05.31.02 || 1107pm

okay, this day was alright. nothing too eventful. I worked on my diary, and i made a new diary ring, you have to join. :) I had some words with my grandma and this lap top is getting on my nerves because the keys make this noise now when i press on them, it's like a squeekings... gr...

tommorrow is my brothers graduation.... hmm..

i won't cry. sunday is ns's brothers graduation, we hate him, but we must go. then my little brother's graduation party. we got the ac in my room finally.. it feels so much better in here. :)

Well. i'm going to go for now, either going to play station 2 it for a bit, or i'm going to read the fellowship, or i'm going to do both.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs