.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.fillings.school.erotica.
04.04.02 || 1022pm

Right now I'm lying on my floor updating this therapy. Listening to my brother's CD. The Blue Collar Society. He fucking rocks. I didn't know how talented my brother was tonight. I *heart* him!

Anyways, so today I ordered the new Dashboard EP for my little bro levi and myself, and I am so spiffin happy because I also ordered myself Bright Eyes, Fevers and Mirrors. Bliss.. total bliss. Neptunebaby2 said the name Erika reminded her of erotica. *giggles like a little school girl caught with cookies*

Oh Wonderful World. Why must you tease me with good days? Tired, now, and I had all four of my cavities filled today, the guy was not bad looking either! *evil laugh*

I went into work with bells palsey. haha. I've started working on my school work, I'm afraid that when I start doing school work, my quality writings..haha.. will decrease in lenght and frequency, but, alas, school will offer more stress to my already full/falling over table, and I will have to get on here to release all the bad things from my mind. I'm tired. I'm going to go to bed now. I need to tinkle and brush my teeth before I go to bed too.

no more cavities kiddies!




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs