.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.pain.dentists.bfjen.
04.05.02 || 959pm

It's snowing in Ohio, my mouth still hurts, and it's on the top, not the bottom, and my poor friend Jen, got broke up with by her boyfriend of 3-4 years, Nathan and I went out to eat tonight at Bravo!, I made Jeanette an Easter basket, and the bottom of my foot itches!

*scratch scratch scratch*

I'm tired too. This week was draining, both physically and emotionally. Hopefully the weekend will prove to be exciting. I have my first homework assignments due Monday. *sigh* I'll be working on that shit all weekend. So not really a completely relaxing weekend.

I sometimes read through all my entries, and it makes me depressed that I was *am* a pathetic piece of wasted human speciment. I mean, sure, it's cool to be a waste occasionally, but not all the time. I sometimes wonder, why am I here? Is it to show people how much they can hurt one another, to prove that dentists do in fact, SUCK ASS, because they don't fix the pain in your mouth when they said they did!?!?!?!?

grrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

nathan and I were *supposed* to get a room tonight, so it would just be "us" but he decided that we were both too tired to spend the money on a room that we couldn't take full advantage of. in a way, he's right. but he also excused himself out of it last weekend too. hmmmmmmmm. Oh well.

my back hurts, and my mouth hurts, and i'm tired and grouchy!

ta ta for now.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs