.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.21.drink.psycho.
08.25.02 || 6:17 pm

so gradually i am getting more and more excited about my birthday. i went saturday and got my license re-newed and i got my tags re-newed, and i went and bought new wind shield wipers because mine were dieing, and my right brake light was out along with my license plate lights, so i had to purchase bulbs. i bought sydney a barbie and a spongebob squarepants coloring book along with the "big" crayons. i even stopped and bought my grandma flowers. i came home, gave sydney her stuff, gave grandma her flowers, and then i proceed to break ever nail i have putting my stuff on my car. as far as the windshield wipers go, i had the guy at advanced autoparts put those on my car while i was there. so all i had to do was figure out how to put the damn bulbs in the back of my car. (this was funny) first i *un-neededly* checked all the fuses... breaking nails.. then i figured it was the bulbs.. and i then proceeded to read my manual and see how to get them installed. lol. needless to say, it was an experience. haha. i need to change the oil in my car, and get tires put on the back because they are about as bald as mr clean. well.. saturday i think we are going to the oregon district with a few friends and then i'm going to get drunk. haha. or at least served. before we go my mom is working up at the vfw in arcanum so i thought we would go up there and she could serve me my "first" legal drink. haha. sunday we are going down to the argosy to gamble on the river boat.. this will be fun. :)

i was actually thinking about going to a strip club.. one where girls dance.. but nathan all flipped out.. which is understandable. we had a pretty good weekend together. a lot better than what the week had been. their family dog is dieing and his sister came home last night and they told her. she fucking flipped out. saying she was going to kill herself.. that she had nothing to live for.. yeah.. it twas the fucking perfect saturday night. no person should be without one.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs