.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.deadsy.work.more.
08.19.02 || 712pm

september 1 at 8 pm i interview deadsy. what do i think of this. rather i am of a confused mind. i read through their website, and their music doesn't seem to be something that i'm interested in.. but as always i am going to keep an open mind and do the job jess has passed on to me. first of all this could give me access to better interviews with bands i actually "love". if i interview a new band, maybe i'll discover i like this band. taproot is playing also. i hear they are pretty good. who knows. i'll make levi go with me, i'll interview them, get drunk and have him drive me home. why? because i'll be twenty-one

other than that.. got my own desk now at work. i'm happy. cleaned it, organized it, i'm going to take in my junk to put on it now. YEAH YEAH.

i need to go buy something corporate and the deadsy cd at bestbuy. i can get both for 9.99. i should do that tonight. sounds like an idea. who knows. i need to check out some "newer" bands on the scene. for more.. read my locked diary.. there will be an entry there.. email me from the link below for access.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs