.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.tired.job.dean.
07.17.02 || 101am

i'm a little, actually a lot tired right now. i've been playing with my html and my new webrings html. *oh joy* i absolutely hate it when things don't work the way they are suppose to, and since i'm such a perfectionist i have to work on it till i get it how i like it which is damn well near perfect for me. i only have so much skill before it runs out. i got rid of that damn tag-board that completely crapped out on me. but i made that nifty The Perks Of Being A Wall Flower image to replace the space that was made. :) I'm pretty happy with it. i think it looks damn nifty. (andrea does too so there! ;P)

anyways. today was pretty much uneventful, my head hurts a little, i got another call for a job i had sent my resume into, but i turned them down due to the hopeful, and pretty much definate acceptance of this job at the dr's office. i should hear from them soon. sydney has a dr's appointment tomorrow to have her check up, and i should call the dr's office and find out if my appointment was a-okay last week. i got an unemployment check in the mail yesterday, today it is in the bank, tomorrow it is gone to bills. i really really really want to go to warped tour but i cannot afford to go. damn it.. damn damn damn.

i really need to get to bed. :) let me know what you think of the layout. any suggestions.. *dean* ;) you def helped me out today, thanks hon! :)




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs