.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.crazy.new.old.
12.31.01 || 339pm

Holy Moses. Where do I start!?!! This week has been f-ing crazy. My ex-boyfriend Nathan and I got back together last night. I still feel fragile, breakable. I think I should feel happy and great, but I still feel down. It could be the circumstances surrounding us. Things that changed with him that didn't change with me. It's just going to take a little getting used to. Like the fact that I can still say I love him, and he can't say that he loves me. *honestly*

So, I have to keep myself from saying how I feel so I don't expect a response. It'll work out. It's got to. I love him more than anything in the world. Damn damn triple damn. Well.. tonight is new years eve. Who knows what is going on.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs